I Am Alive!

June 10, 2008 at 6:43 pm 3 comments

And so frustrated that I have been off the blogging radar.  Things should ease up for me soon at work & I can get back to my regular posts.  In the meantime, I owe you all an apology.  Especially to a wonderful jewelry designer that contacted me TWO MONTHS ago with her gorgeous products.  Stevie Ballow is the creator of Eutectic Jewelry. On her site, eutectic is defined as: “a substance made of more than one element that has a specific melting temperature, not a temperature range. The formation of a eutectic relies on the concentrations at which the individual elements are mixed; too little or too much or any one element disrupts the balance.”  Her stunning jewelry is a perfect blend of elements:


Aren’t they so pretty?  I’m loving the combination of silver, gold, and the various beads & stones. I highly recommend visiting this unique site.  Hopefully, you will forgive me for my long absence.  Have the best Tuesday ever!!!!


Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My New Love Mariella Designs

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MsD  |  June 11, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    Glad you are back, Gwyneth.

    No apology necessary. It’s just how it goes sometimes, ya know?
    Plus, it’s just the digital world.

    I imagine if you didn’t show up home one night and it lasted a month or more, well, then…apologies would likely be in order.

    Hope all is well.

    Reply
  • 2. jessica  |  June 16, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    Welcome back to the blogging world.
    Wow those earrings are gorgeous. I love image number 2.

    Reply
  • 3. oliveloafdesign  |  June 21, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    thank the goddess! sheesh.
    love these earbobs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

How Close am I

Sonata

Caution

More Photos
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Feeds


