My New Love

May 5, 2008 at 1:39 pm 5 comments

I hate to veer to far from my normal interior-design themed posts, but I have to share with you my new love:

I have fallen hard for my new pair of spring shoes.  I can’t get over how comfortable they are, as well as how adorable they look on  my feet.  Too frickin’ cute. 

Entry filed under: Blogs & Blogging, Fashion!, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop. Tags: .

Inspired by the Moon & Stars… I Am Alive!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessica  |  May 7, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    oh my gosh they ARE ADORABLE. I definitely want a pair. Perfect for work or a hot date!

    Reply
  • 2. Barbara Weeks  |  May 9, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    They’re great! Where did you get them? Other colors?

    Barbara

    Reply
  • 3. joe  |  May 13, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    i bet those shoes are never so happy as when they are on your feet. they are indeed very cute. however, i gotz to say, you wouldn’t know they were uber-comfortable just by looking at them.

    Reply
  • 4. nursie  |  May 20, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    i like. they suggest a crunchy hippie chick who spent some of her $600 economy stimulus ducats on stylish yet practical footware.

    Reply
  • 5. oliveloafdesign  |  May 23, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    please come back…where are you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

There's a Red House over Yonder...

Limpkin Learning

Victorian Sundown

More Photos
May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Feeds


