Favorite Color Combo

April 9, 2008 at 8:14 pm 2 comments

I’ve mentioned before that I love turquoise, aqua, or even baby blue paired with red.  I think Jayson Home & Garden would be a great place to find items in my favorite colors:

More of my picks after the jump.

 

Pretty, pretty.  Have a fabulous day!

Entry filed under: Ceramics/Pottery, Chicago Shops, Design, Furniture, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop. Tags: , .

Erin Ruth Wrap Fabric Friday…I Think I’m Turning Japanese Edition

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. chelsea allred  |  February 25, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    i LOVE love love that aqua colored chair…do you own that? do you know where i could get that?? i need them for my kitchen! haha..please email me at radchellred@yahoo.com

    Reply
    • 2. bigdaddyseashell  |  May 20, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I do NOT own the chair, but I found it on the Jayson Home & Garden site. I was just in there the other day & didn’t see them, but contact them with a link to my site & I’m sure they’ll help you. Sorry for the delay in my response!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

surge

Edge of the Sun

JWL0043 Eagle..

More Photos
April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Feeds


