Rainbow Gate

March 31, 2008 at 5:07 pm 3 comments

Rainbow Gate-Dinnerware 

Last year I was introduced to Rainbow Gate ceramics by two of my lovely friends, Dale & Stefanie.  They registered for the Santa Fe made ceramics for their wedding two years ago.  I adore their unique, colorful products:

Rainbow Gate-Tall Vase Dragonflies

Rainbow Gate-Cactus Teapot

I loved browsing the bird collection:

Rainbow Gate-Yellow Finch

You can see more of my favorites from the bird collection after the jump!

Rainbow Gate-Bluebird

Rainbow Gate-Vermillion Flycatcher

Rainbow Gate-Chickadee

Rainbow Gate-Nuthatch

Rainbow Gate-Raven

Rainbow Gate-BlueJay

Rainbow Gate-Hummingbird

Actually, I see that I posted the ENTIRE Bird collection.  Oh well!  I hope you all had a great weekend.  Cheers!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Ceramics/Pottery, Design, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

My Very Favorite New Artist… School Colors

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Angie Garrison  |  April 1, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    Very pretty! I love the dinnerware.

    Reply
  • 2. oliveloafdesign  |  April 1, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    i about snarfed some baba ganoush when i saw those dishes whilst looking at your blog & eating lunch! uh. muh. guh. de-gorgeous!

    Reply
  • 3. abode  |  June 22, 2008 at 4:22 am

    I have an entire collection of these plates for sale (unused) from a retail store that I used to own. Please feel free to email me at kc@abodenobhill.com if you are interested.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

To See the Light

Spice Finch in the clown car bush Madrona Marsh Torrance 320

Chipped Glass - HMM..x

More Photos
March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


