Jenn Ski

March 26, 2008 at 2:27 pm 2 comments

I have completely fallen in love with the artwork of Jenn Ski:

Jenn Ski 1

Jenn Ski 2

The two pieces above were found on her formal website, and the two below are available through her Etsy shop:

Jenn Ski-Small Giclee Print

Jenn Ski-Giclee Print

Exploring around her Etsy shop I found lots of tresures.  Here are some more of my favorites:

Jenn Ski-ABC Animals

Jenn Ski-Home Sweet Home

I am so digging that chair! 

Finally, I would just like to wish my Dad a speedy recovery from his surgery.  I know you’ll be chasing after the Beagles in no time!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Blogs & Blogging, Design, Etsy Finds, Family, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Dressing Room Decor My Very Favorite New Artist…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. oliveloafdesign  |  March 26, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    fun.
    feel better dad!

    Reply
  • 2. Felicia  |  March 31, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    There is something awesome about those circles. I’m glad to hear your Dad is doing well 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

There's a Red House over Yonder...

Limpkin Learning

Victorian Sundown

More Photos
March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


