With My Millions….

March 13, 2008 at 3:45 pm 1 comment

I would buy this purse I fell head-over-heels in love with this week:

Coach-Patent Francine

I ADORE this lovely bag from Coach.  I’m so glad that designers are moving away from the Logos and back to more classic forms.   I never liked that trend myself.  I’m more of a solid color purse kind of girl.  I hope you have a great day.

Entry filed under: Design, Fashion!, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

If I Had A Million Dollars…. Did You Vote?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lwoehler  |  March 14, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    oh wow! that is one sweet bag! i have a slight obsession with finding the perfect turquoise bag and i would say that this comes darn close. of course, i could never, ever afford it!

    thanks for the eye candy!

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Stargate Pt.2

Tokyo

Crossbill

More Photos
March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


