Orange You Glad I Didn’t Say Banana?

March 11, 2008 at 8:46 pm Leave a comment

I am so sorry for my absence.  I hope you all missed me bunches!  I’ve been enjoying the color-themed posts & I thought today I would explore around the fantastic 2modernsite for orange goodies.  I adore the color orange and these Triton Laquer trays from notNeutral completely grabbed my attention:

notNeutral-Triton Laquer Tray-2Modern

notNeutral-Triton Laquer TraySet-2modern

(More 2Modern orange products after the jump!)

I also liked the Surfin Pieces from Inmodern:

Inmodern-Surfin Desk-2modern

Inmodern Surfin Magazine Rack-2modern

This basket would satisfy my orange cravings:

GusModern Organic Basket-2modern

As would this stunning floor lamp from Chicago’s own Agnes & Hoss:

Agnes & Hoss Roots Floor Lamp-2modern

Koko 2 Elephants Rice Pillow-2modern

How cute is that pillow?  And, how cool is this Offi Duoplane CD/DVD rack?

Offi Duoplane CD/DVD rack-2modern

Finally, I couldn’t resist posting this stunning dog house:

Magis Orange Dog House-2modern

This was designed by Michael Young for Magis.  I love this modern take on a traditional dog house.  Stunning.  Anyway, I hope this post found you well.  Have a terrific day!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Blogs & Blogging, Chicago Shops, Design, Furniture, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Afternoon With Etsy-Paul Chung If I Had A Million Dollars….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


