Lorena Barrezueta on Etsy?

January 30, 2008 at 5:43 pm Leave a comment

Where have I been?  I can’t believe I didn’t know that Lorena Barrezueta has an Etsy shop!  I have been in love with her unique ceramic products since I saw a clip about them on TV.  (When & on which channel, I have no clue.)  Her etsy shop is full of pieces that have slight imperfections, or products testing a new glaze, or are just lovely surprises.  I love them all:

Lorena Barrezueta-Classic Take Out

Lorena Barrezueta-Square Meal

Lorena Barrazueta-Swig

I love the pretty greens & blues.  I am also in deep smit with this idea of taking something mundane & ordinary to a new, beautiful & sustainable place.  Very, very cool!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Blogs & Blogging, Design, Entertaining, Etsy Finds, Going Green, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Wishing For A Nature Walk Favorite Fashion Inspiration

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

How Close am I

Sonata

Caution

More Photos
January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Feeds


