notNeutral

January 9, 2008 at 8:50 pm Leave a comment

I fell in love at first click today with notNeutral, an incredibly inventive design company.  I found them while exploring around on 2modern, one of my new favorite on-line design shops.  It was this plate that sold me:

DC Plate-notNeutral

This Washington D.C. plate had me at hello, but the entire city series is pretty wonderful:

City Plates-notNeutral

(Even more notNeutral gems after the jump!)

Actually, I fell in love with the majority of the dishware:

Green Circuit Series-notNeutral

Season Leaf Bowl-notNeutral

They have a great collection of dishes for kids:

Orange Kids Snack Set-notNeutral

LOVE that orange!  I was also blown away by the Tetra furniture series.  This stuff is too die for!

Tetra 1 10 Drawer Cabinet-notNeutral

Tetra3 6 Drawer Cabinet-notNeutral

I wish I could afford to update my bedroom furniture with these gorgeous pieces.  Just another item to add to my ever-expanding wish list.  Have a great day!

Entry filed under: Design, Entertaining, Furniture, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Dream Chairs Got Wood?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Zeeland Condensed

It was cold, but worth it . . .

Red Apple Rotterdam

More Photos
January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Feeds


