More Pare Umbrellas

December 19, 2007 at 12:08 am Leave a comment

My very first design post featured a beautiful umbrella from Pare Umbrella in Seattle.  In that post, I mentioned that I was lucky enough to own one.  Unfortunately, I own my pretty umbrella no more.  (Sniff, sniff.)  Somehow, it disappeared.  I am hoping no one stole it from me at work, but I think that’s what happened.  Until I can afford to buy a new one, I will just have to satisfy my Pare yearning with these pictures.  Sigh.

  Nowadays-PareUmbrella

ModLeaf-PareUmbrella

This Mod Leaf pattern is my favorite.  (More after the jump!)

StellaSquare-PareUmbrella

Mia-PareUmbrella

And finally, another favorite:

I Love Crochet-PareUmbrella

So very lovely.  Sigh. 

Entry filed under: Blogs & Blogging, Design, Fashion!, Great Gift Ideas, Memoriam, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Craving Coens Road Trip!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

" Multicolor "

La Reine des iles Lofoten

Great Gray Owl / Chouette Lapone / Strix nebulosa

More Photos
December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


