Three Potato Four

November 28, 2007 at 8:48 pm Leave a comment

I have been following the story of the cutest online shop ever, Three Potato Four, for some time now in the blogosphere.  But, today was the first day I actually remembered to visit myself.  What was I thinking in putting off a visit to a magical site like this?  Who knows?  Why waste time with all these questions when you could be feasting your eyes on all the pretties available here:

BirdsJ.Mendicino-ThreePotatoFour

(More treasures after the jump!)

ApothecaryBottles-ThreePotatoFour

I would love these apothecary bottles for dish soap.

JMendocinoBowls-ThreePotatoFour

These bowls are made by the same artist who created the little bird vase at the beginning of the post, J. Mendicino.  I’ve already bookmarked this gorgeous site for future posts!

RedDenmarkPlate-ThreePotatoFour

I love plates.  This one says Denmark on it, somewhere.  I don’t know where, but I don’t care because it’s SO PRETTY!  Also pretty plates are these:

SnowdenFloodPlates-ThreePotatoFour

These fantastic plates are from the genius talent of Snowden Flood, which I’ve also bookmarked!  I love the colors.

FlowerPrintGiftTags-ThreePotatoFour

Of course I’m loving these colors too.  I think my heart is red & turquoise! 

Cram’sPullDownMap-ThreePotatoFour

I am in love with this map.  I had my room plastered with the old National Geographic maps when I was a pre-teen & I still save them today.  This would be great in so many different rooms.  I see it in a child’s bedroom, a playroom, a vintage-inspired dining room or a family/game room.  Too fun!  These lovely photos are really just the tip of the iceberg of the wonders to be discovered at Three Potato Four.   I wish you all happy shopping!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Design, Entertaining, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop, Stationery.

Free Amy Butler Patterns!!! Blossom Creations

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

How Close am I

Sonata

Caution

More Photos
November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Feeds


