Chicago Biz Ladies Meet-Up

November 15, 2007 at 4:20 pm Leave a comment

Yippee!  Tonight is the Chicago Biz Ladies Meet-Up at Jayson Home & Garden.  I am very excited that one of my design blog heroes will be there, Grace of Design*Sponge.   I have been a loyal reader of the Sponge for a long time now & have really been loving the new site.   Tonight will be a big one for me, as I’ve been kicking around a secret jewelry idea & really could use some information on how to get my idea up & running.  This should be a perfect opportunity to meet up with some local artists & obtain some great advice.  Another thing I’m super juiced about is visiting Jayson Home & Garden.  I might even have to do a little holiday shopping:

RobotOrnaments-JaysonHome&Garden

I think I’m in love with these Robot Ornaments.  I’m also in love with this Byron Twig Table:

ByronTwigTable-JaysonHome&Garden

Did I mention that I’m excited about this event?  I’ll post pictures & a brief wrap-up tomorrow.  Ciao!

Entry filed under: Blogs & Blogging, Chicago Shops, Design, Furniture, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop, Writers + Writing.

More Urban Love: Bedding Chicago Biz Ladies Meet-Up (The Recap)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

To See the Light

Spice Finch in the clown car bush Madrona Marsh Torrance 320

Chipped Glass - HMM..x

More Photos
November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Feeds


