Let’s Stay PaperedTogether…

September 27, 2007 at 9:50 pm 1 comment

One of the biggest thrills of the Renegade Craft fair for me was the PaperedTogether booth. It was so difficult not to snatch up everything in site. I had a hard time just sticking with Thank You cards:
PaperedTogether-ThankYou
The prettiness of this picture is nothing compared to how pretty these cards are in person. I wanted to say “Yes, please” to everything in the booth. I mean, look at how cute:
PaperedTogether-Mushrooms
PaperedTogether-Congratulations
PaperedTogether-SecretMessage
PaperedTogether-Love
PaperedTogether-GirlsDrinking
PaperedTogether-TakeFlight
PaperedTogether-Knitting
I love that one, especially since I just dove back into my knitting project. It’s finally cool enough to handle some yarn around here! I absolutely adore this:
PaperedTogether-ToDoListElephant
It’s a To-Do list!
PaperedTogether-ToDoLists
I would love to see this framed with cool things listed to do, for example:
1. Be kind to a stranger
2. Stand up for something you believe in
3. Write the great American Novel
or
1. Don’t forget to TiVo America’s Next Top Model & The Hills!
Both would be awesome. I couldn’t get over how gorgeous this booth was in person. Also, the business card for PaperedTogether was my favorite that I snagged out of the whole fair! I suggest you all check the PaperedTogether Etsy shop often & get ready to stock up. The holiday pretties will be up soon!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Craft + Crafting, Design, Etsy Finds, Shop 'til Ya Drop, Stationery.

Flight of the Conchords-She’s So Hot – BOOM! Camilla Engman – 2008 Calendar

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bohemiangirl  |  September 28, 2007 at 3:47 pm

    I so wish I could have gone to the Renegade Fair *sigh* Perhaps next year! Those paper products are the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

To See the Light

Spice Finch in the clown car bush Madrona Marsh Torrance 320

Chipped Glass - HMM..x

More Photos
September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Feeds


