Comunistar Designers

September 14, 2007 at 5:55 pm 2 comments

So today while reading my blogs, I was drawn to this hanger I found on Josh Spear:
ComunistarDesigners-Super
I have a few nephews that would love this! Actually, I also have a few friends, grown men, that would love this too, including my husband. This clever hanger is made by Comunistar Designers. Exploring around their site is a fun adventure. Here are some of my other favorites:
ComunistarDesigners-MirrorLust
ComunistarDesigners-BuyMeCD
ComunistarDesigners-RivieraTable
ComunistarDesigners-Stag
There’s a sense of humor to their great design that I am really digging. The barcode CD rack and the Stag mirror/shelf are so cool. I am definitely keeping an eye on this design company.
Tomorrow is the Renegade Craft Fair. The hubby & I are super excited. I’m sure I will have lots of great pictures to share. Have a great weekend!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Blogs & Blogging, Design.

Afternoon With Etsy-All Pirate Edition Renegade Spotlight: Dan Grzeca

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Felicia  |  September 14, 2007 at 6:52 pm

    Because you’ve got to have the right hanger to hang your superhero outfit on. I might need one of those 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. andrea  |  September 17, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    great picks! i love the cd rack.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Zeeland Condensed

It was cold, but worth it . . .

Red Apple Rotterdam

More Photos
September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Feeds


