Appealing to my Renegade Spirit…

September 4, 2007 at 8:09 pm 2 comments

It’s the Renegade Craft Fair!
RenegadeCraftFairChicagoLogo
This year will be my first ever time attending! I have read about the fair & about the new Renegade Handmade shop open in Chicago, but have never been. I will be there with my photographer (Otherwise known as my husband, Casey) on Saturday, September 15th. I can’t wait to meet some of these crafty folks & get more fun things to blog about. If you are one of the vendors, please drop a line in the comments so I know to look for your booth. If you know a vendor that I should check out, please drop a line in the comments. If you are planning on going, drop a line in the comments & maybe I’ll arrange a little meet-up at the fair. I’m getting so excited!

Entry filed under: Chicago Shops, Craft + Crafting, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Jeweled Elegance Mary Had A Little L.A.M.B.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Felicia  |  September 6, 2007 at 7:52 pm

    How I’d love to attend! But from Georgia to there is too far 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. bohemiangirl  |  September 7, 2007 at 7:31 pm

    Oh! You lucky girl. How fun! I wish I could zip on down there and meet you. I’ll actually be in the States that weekend, performing my sister and her boyfriend’s wedding ceremony. Yikes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Feeds


