Jeweled Elegance

August 31, 2007 at 10:18 pm 2 comments

I don’t remember how I found Jeweled Elegance, but I am so glad that I did. I ordered several pairs of the gorgeous earrings for gifts last year and was completely impressed with the quality of each piece. I also loved the adorable packaging that came with them. I spent most of the afternoon trying to pick my favorite pieces to share with you. There are so many to show, so I’ll start with the earrings:
Jeweled Elegance-YellowJadeEarrings
Jeweled Elegance-FiligreeRedBaroque
Jeweled Elegance-ChineseCharmEmerald
Jeweled Elegance-CarnelianJade
Jeweled Elegance-TerbiumRedDuster
Jeweled Elegance-CourtesanChandelier
Jeweled Elegance-SodalitePagoda
Jeweled Elegance-RealFlower
Jeweled Elegance-CoralBlue
There are also lots of pretty necklaces:
Jeweled Elegance-WrapLizard
Jeweled Elegance-PinkCrystalLace
Jeweled Elegance-VintageWoodFirebird
Jeweled Elegance-BirdnestBlue
Jeweled Elegance-ChyrsophaseShell
Jeweled Elegance-TerbiumGreen
Jeweled Elegance-VintageWoodBlueBird
Jeweled Elegance-AbacusPearl
Jeweled Elegance-BirdnestRoseDeluxe
I especially love all the bird-themed pieces. Those nests are to die for! There are also pretty things for your hair:
Jeweled Elegance-BeadedFabricPinsBlue&White
Jeweled Elegance-Comb
Jeweled Elegance-CrochetRedHairpin
Jeweled Elegance-MiniatureBranchesHairpin
Jeweled Elegance-BeadedFabricPinsGreen
I also visit the Jeweled Elegance blog regularly. There are a lot of fun ideas to inspire. Actually, today I joined my first ever swap:
PaperDressBanner-JeweledElegance
If anyone would like to join, you can get more information here. I have never done anything quite like this. I hope I can make something worthy of a swap. For some reason, the image of 1950’s style ball gowns keep popping up in my mind. Anyway, I hope you all have a great long weekend!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Blogs & Blogging, Craft + Crafting, Design, Fashion!, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

A Splash of Seltzer Appealing to my Renegade Spirit…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bohemiangirl  |  September 4, 2007 at 7:27 pm

    ooh! New jewelry blog. How fun! I’m also a big fan of the nest pieces. I better hide my credit card in the freezer to resist temptation 😉

    Reply
  • 2. Bejeweled  |  September 5, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    Thank you so much for such a fantastic write up!!

    A 1950’s ballgown sounds wonderful!

    And I’m so jealous you’re going to Renegade! You are going to have a fantastic time! I’ve heard it’s awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

There's a Red House over Yonder...

Limpkin Learning

Victorian Sundown

More Photos
August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Feeds


