Afternoon With Etsy-Episode 6

August 21, 2007 at 10:43 pm Leave a comment

It’s all going to the birds today. I just love when I type a word into the Etsy search engine & stumble upon one of my favorite artist’s shops. Today, the fantastic work of Matte Stephens kept coming up & I couldn’t resist sharing some of my favorite pieces:
BirdWithBubbles-MatteStephens

OwlGoccoPrint-MatteStephens

CharlieBird-MatteStephens

BirdPrintNeato-MatteStephens

I liked the bird-themed pendants at Madison Craft Studio:
BirdOnBranch-MadisonCraft

GreenBirdie-MadisonCraftStudio

LitttleRedBird-MadisonCraftStudio

Rooster-MadisonCraftStudio

More great art can be found at Ink & Wit:
ThePeacock-TaraHogan

ConversationsWithNature-TaraHogan

PommeBirdLetterpress-TaraHogan

I couldn’t resist these postcards:
BirdsInParadise-TaraHogan

For something wearable, I found fun stuff at The Stevester:
PeacockHoodie-Stevester

Hummingbird-Stevester

HappyBird-Stevester

PeacefulBird-Stevester

I hope you enjoyed my latest Etsy picks. Bye, bye birdies!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Craft + Crafting, Design, Etsy Finds, Fashion!, Stationery.

A New Gift-Wrap Shopping Discovery! It’s All About The Parker!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Green

The Classic...

red awakening

More Photos
August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Feeds


