Feeling Whimsical…

August 9, 2007 at 1:45 am 3 comments

I have a confession to make. I am addicted to Whimsy. I know I’ve mentioned their amazing products before, but I was browsing through the site & discovered a whole slew of sensational stuff. The Occasion Cards are fantastic:
Chillin-Whimsy

WTF-Whimsy

Drama-Whimsy

WeightZoom-Whimsy

SoProud-Whimsy

RollLG-Whimsy

I also loved the journals:
HollywoodHills-Whimsy
(This one is called Hollywood Hills, perfect for me to jot down my thoughts about my new guilty pleasure TV show!)

Gritty in PinkJournal-Whimsy

HydrangeaJournal-Whimsy

The reversible placemats would be a great housewarming gift:
DotGardenPlacemats-Whimsy

AsianHolidayPlacemats-Whimsy

SagePlacemat-Whimsy

Finally, I was thrilled to see a wall art section:
SunnyDayWallArt-Whimsy

MumsWallArt-Whimsy

Looking at all of these pretty things just makes my soul sing! Have a wonderful day.

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Design, Gift Wrap, Shop 'til Ya Drop, Stationery.

Happy Birthday, Mr. Freund A New Flight of the Conchords Goodie

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Angie Garrison  |  August 9, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    I love those cards!

    Reply
  • 2. bohemiangirl  |  August 10, 2007 at 11:30 am

    These ain’t no hallmark cards. What the F. Love it!

    Reply
  • 3. A Designer's Eye  |  August 12, 2007 at 5:25 am

    Fun stuff! Those cards are great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Green

The Classic...

red awakening

More Photos
August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Feeds


