The Trials & Tribulations Of Big Daddy Seashell

July 20, 2007 at 9:04 pm 3 comments

12 Angry Men
I have been selected for jury duty for the Cook County Circuit Court. Actually, I don’t mind; it’s my first time & I feel like I’m contributing to society. When they announced that I was on the Jury, I felt a strange rush of All-American pride. Weird huh? But, this means my posting might be somewhat infrequent going forward. I hope I will still be able to post daily next week, but if I can’t I hope you’ll still visit. Have a great weekend!!!!

Entry filed under: Blogs & Blogging, Other.

Afternoon With Etsy-Episode 4 This Made Me Laugh…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. laneyloo  |  July 20, 2007 at 9:27 pm

    Hi Gwen,
    Thank you for the green light on adding you to my blogroll. I hope jury duty is interesting and not too much of a pain. My blog url is-

    http://www.laneyloo.wordpress.com

    Take care and hope your wekend is great too.

    Reply
  • 2. A Designer's Eye  |  July 23, 2007 at 1:25 am

    That is so weird! I’m starting jury duty tomorrow. I have to call in every day this week to see if I have to go in.

    Reply
  • 3. msdarby  |  July 23, 2007 at 6:12 pm

    Nice “12 Angry Men” pic…I KNOW that is how you want it to be. Don’t lie…

    Have a great week, G!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Zeeland Condensed

It was cold, but worth it . . .

Red Apple Rotterdam

More Photos
July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds


