Flight of the Conchords-A New Obsession

July 16, 2007 at 7:18 am 6 comments

Flight of the Conchords Ep 3 Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros

I love these guys. This is one of my favorite songs from the series so far.
Enjoy!!!

Entry filed under: Art + Artist, Videos.

Happy Anniversary Casey!!! Refreshing Lemon Bamboo….

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bohemiangirl  |  July 16, 2007 at 4:28 pm

    There ain’t no party like my nana’s tea party. OMG. That is TOO funny. I remember seeing one of their videos a while back and had totally forgotten about them. Thanks for reminding me. And happy anniversary 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. white silk  |  July 16, 2007 at 4:44 pm

    The “It’s Business – It’s Business Time” joint from last night’s episode may have topped even the “HipHopOPotamus – lyrics are bottomless…” 10 second pause from the earlier episode..

    Here’s a clip of the track from one of their stage shows:

    “I’m going to bed, I need to work in the morning….I know what you’re trying to say, baby!!”

    “Team Building Exercise ’99”

    Awesome!

    Reply
  • 3. msdarby  |  July 17, 2007 at 8:27 pm

    AWESOME. Totally reminds me of what our beloved Strawdog Theatre group might get themselves into…again…’Return of the return of the Howard Bowl’, per chance?

    Thanks for a gutteral laugh, dear gwyneth.

    Reply
  • 4. Casey  |  July 18, 2007 at 9:33 pm

    Who’d uh thunk a coupla Kiwi’s could rhyme. And, yeah, I don’t like Steve either.

    Reply
  • 5. M  |  July 27, 2007 at 11:38 pm

    I liked it. Way funny & funky.

    Reply
  • […] 2, 2007 Of course I had to use a quote from one of my favorite Flight of the Conchords songs, but today is all about tea. Specifically, the delicious teas from Herb + Ginger. They had a lovely […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds


