Paul Frank Is My Friend!

July 5, 2007 at 4:33 pm Leave a comment

I have been obsessed with Paul Frank for several years now. I love the fun designs and products he comes up with. I carried a bright orange bowling-style handbag with Julius the monkey on it for two years. I still have it & bring it out on occasion. It’s just too much fun! Lately, I am loving these products I found through Solis:
Hey Julius Hoodie-Paul Frank
Hot Mod Hoodie-Paul Frank
Sheree Long-sleeve-Paul Frank
Lego Shoulder Bag-Paul Frank
And because no summer would be complete for me without flip-flops:
Stripe Flip-Flops-Paul Frank
There was also great stuff for the men in your life:
Austen Military Jacket-Paul Frank
Lego Collage-Paul Frank
And my personal favorite:
Horns For You-Paul Frank
I also couldn’t resist posting this adorable sun dress from the Small Paul collection fer ‘da kids:
Tina Sundress-Small Paul
I encourage you to visit Paul Frank’s formal site. I couldn’t post anything here from his new collection & I am seriously loving his new bedding collection. Anyway, hope you enjoyed my Paul Frank obsession. Have a wonderful day!

Entry filed under: Design, Fashion!, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Happy Fourth Of July!!!! Can You Stick It?!?!?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds


