Happy Father’s Day!

June 17, 2007 at 5:56 am Leave a comment

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to all the dad’s that I know. Sean, Matt, Adam, Evil & Grandpa ByeBye (or Don Freund, as we know him). Happy Dad’s Day y’all! But especially, I wanted to say Happy Father’s Day to my Dad. I wanted to scan a picture of us together, but our scanner doesn’t work with our Mac. Blah! Instead, I have this:
Hamlet-Yorik
My Dad is the best Shakespeare teacher I’ve ever had. His favorite play is Hamlet. I was lucky enough to go with his Shakespeare class to Denver, CO to see Kenneth Branagh‘s Hamlet. It was so wonderful to see my Dad so excited to see a film & to share his love of Shakespeare with his class. He’s officially the best. Happy Father’s Day, Dad. I hope you have a great day.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I really don’t mind the rain…. Exciting News….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Zeeland Condensed

It was cold, but worth it . . .

Red Apple Rotterdam

More Photos
June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Feeds


