The Little Online Shop Around the Corner

May 30, 2007 at 11:52 pm Leave a comment

I love to shop. I could spend hours in a cute boutique, a cooking supply store, a bookstore, & especially a thrift store. Too bad I never have the funds to spend the way I want to. All I can do is browse & dream. That’s one of the reasons I love to shop online. I don’t feel as guilty if I don’t buy anything. Today I thought I’d talk about my favorite online shops.
My Absolute Number One:
AnthroShoes
Anthropologie! I adore everything about this store & I love their site. I usually wait until things go on sale, then snatch up my coveted items as fast as possible. Right now, I am coveting this dress:
Daisy Medley Dress
So sweet and pretty for a summer cocktail party. I am also really digging their home stuff; I just wish it was more affordable. sigh.
A great place to find cute & affordable gear is Karmaloop! I found a great track jacket for the ho-band on this site & have been a big fan ever since. There are so many cute t-shirts, hoodies,& shoes to be found. I heart this hoodie for summer evenings:
Heatherette Short Sleeve Hoodie
And look at how cute this shoe is:
Sarishoe
Another hip, urban online shop is Elsewares. There is a ton of stuff here & a lot of great options for shopping. You can even shop by price (under $25 to over $100), or by gift recipient. Today I found this t-shirt I MUST have:
Bamboo T-Shirt
And this adorable Lovebird Card by Foxy & Winston:
Lovebird Card
I think any of these places are good places to find great gifts, or even something special to treat yourself. Happy online shopping everyone!

Entry filed under: Design, Fashion!, Shop 'til Ya Drop.

Pop goes the Weasel and the Weasel goes…..Pop Culture? Check This!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Green

The Classic...

red awakening

More Photos
May 2007
S M T W T F S
    Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Feeds


