Always Inspired With Whimsy Press

May 27, 2010 at 5:26 pm 2 comments

I cannot get over the new line of green products at Whimsy Press!

Butterfly 100% Recycled

Mod Floral 100% Recycled

Mum's The Word 30% Recycled

Proud Peacock 100% Recycled

Earth's BFF Recycled Journals

Wildflowers Recycled Notecards

Green Is In Recycled Tote

I also love their other products, like this stunning wedding gift wrap:

Love Is Lovely

Indeed!  I fell in love with these bookplates:

Haiku Bookplates

As a notorious lender of books, I simply MUST have these.  I will strive to always have whimsy in my life & Whimsy Press on this blog!!!

Entry filed under: Blogs & Blogging, Design, Entertaining, Gift Wrap, Going Green, Great Gift Ideas, Shop 'til Ya Drop, Stationery. Tags: .

We’ve Got to Get Ourselves Back to the Garden… Lucky Numbers…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Charissa - The Gifted Blog  |  June 2, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Hi! I found you doing research for my gift wrapping blog (http://www.thegiftedblog.com).What great papers, and seriously – beautifully styled! I’d seen some photos of their “Proud Peacock” wrap, but the top images are all new to me. Thanks for sharing…off to take a look!

    Charissa

    Reply
    • 2. Kathy Pentland  |  June 16, 2010 at 12:43 am

      I love these wraps. I scouted out some paper specialy shops here. We’ll have to check it out some day. I think you should have those book covers–I took the cover off “World Without End”, so you’ll get that one back unharmed. I also bought a copy for myself. I really enjoyed it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

wanna kiss ?

Distribution (90-30)

wait

More Photos
May 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

